Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • TECHNOLOGY AND ORGANIZATION OF CONSTRUCTION
  • Nomenclature Of Works Within The Framework Of Construction And Technical Expertise Performed On The Basis Of Information Models
  • UDC 69.009:004 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.48-55
    Natalya V. LAZAREVA, e-mail: LazarevaNV@mgsu.ru
    Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Alexey Yu. ZINOVIEV, e-mail: z558272@yandex.ru
    Research Center of Construction, 2-ya Institutskaya ul., 6, korp. 1, Moscow 109428, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The article considers the variability of the nomenclature of works within the framework of construction and technical expertise, performed both in the traditional way and using information models of buildings and structures. It is established that the use of the information model of the capital construction object significantly simplifies the interaction itself within the framework of construction and technical expertise, eliminates redundant procedures associated with the collection of materials, their processing, document management, reduces the duration, complexity and cost of construction and technical expertise. The entire complex of construction and technical expertise processes is proposed to be divided into preparatory, analytical, synthetic, and final measures. It is shown that the use of informatization will significantly reduce the labor costs of the analytical part, will balance them with the synthetic component of construction and technical expertise. The developed topology of the network schedule of construction and technical expertise, which indicates the sequential nature of the addition of activities and works is presented. It is revealed that reducing the duration of critical and subcritical activities will significantly reduce the time of construction and technical expertise. This fact indicates the potential of using informatization in this subject area. The definition of the nomenclature of works and their labor intensity makes it possible to carry out measures for their rationing, as well as the establishment of special regulations (protocols) for the use of information models of capital construction objects within the framework of construction and technical expertise.
    Key words: nomenclature of works, construction and technical expertise, information model of capital construction object, reengineering, rationing, network schedule.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Lazareva N. V., Zinoviev A. Yu. On the principles of informatization of construction and technical expertise. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 7, pp. 41-45. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.07.41-45.
    2. Lazareva N. V., Zinoviev A. Yu. The influence of the life cycle on the distribution of tasks of construction and technical expertise. Vestnik grazhdanskih inzhenerov, 2020, no. 5 (82), pp. 130-140. (In Russian).
    3. Lazareva N. V., Zinoviev A. Yu. Regulation of work performance using information models as part of construction and technical expertise. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 11, pp. 105-109. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.11.105-109.
    4. Zharov Ya. V. Information modeling of construction based on block-cluster structure. Normirovanie i oplata truda v stroitel'stve, 2019, no. 11, pp. 10-14. (In Russian).
    5. Zharov Ya. V. Organizational and technological design in construction on the basis of an intelligent planning block. Vestnik grazhdanskih inzhenerov, 2019, no. 6(77), pp. 193-199. (In Russian).
    6. Simanovich V. M., Ermolaev E. E. Implementation of construction, reconstruction, capital repair of the capital construction object. Normirovanie i oplata truda v stroitel'stve, 2018, no. 12, pp. 4-8. (In Russian).
    7. Silka D. N., Ermolaev E. E. Methodological aspects of the new model of the development of the construction complex. Naukovedenie, 2014, no. 1(20), p. 34. (In Russian).
    8. Aleksanin A. V. Features of the influence of external factors on the construction object. Nauchnoe obozrenie, 2017, no. 6, pp. 12-15. (In Russian).
    9. Aleksanin A. V. Perspective directions of development of the organization of construction. Nauchnoe obozrenie, 2015, no. 10-1, pp. 378-381. (In Russian).
    10. Yazhlev I. K., Popkov A. G., Belogurova O. A. Problems of regulatory and legal support for the introduction of resource-and energy-saving technologies in urban development. Ekonomika i predprinimatel'stvo, 2020, no. 3(116), pp. 1000-1002. (In Russian).
    11. Burenin V. S., Ezerskiy V. A., Monastyrev P. V. Research of modern trends in the design of residential buildings in Russia and abroad. Arhitektura i vremya, 2017, no. 5, pp. 2. (In Russian).
    12. Lyapin A. V., Lyapin V. Yu. Modern approach to the organization of estimate activity in construction. Nauchnoe obozrenie, 2016, no. 8, pp. 251-255. (In Russian).
    13. Klyuev V. D., Zaitsev D. A., Zhuravlev P. A. Normative base for the cost assessment of capital repairs of apartment buildings. Upravlenie mnogokvartirnym domom, 2015, no. 1, pp. 17-22. (In Russian).
    14. Sborshchikov S. B., Lazareva N. V. Formation of an additional effect in managing the cost of an investment project through reengineering measures. Vestnik grazhdanskih inzhenerov, 2020, no. 2 (79), pp. 252-263. (In Russian).
    15. Sborshchikov S. B., Maslova L. A., Zhuravlev P. A. Reengineering in construction. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2019, no. 7, pp. 71-76. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2019.07.71-76.
    16. Sborshchikov S. B., Zhuravlev P. A. Nomenclature of works and costs for ensuring the quality of construction products and methods of its identification. Normirovanie i oplata truda v stroitel'stve, 2018, no. 3, pp. 69-73. (In Russian).
    17. Zhuravlev P. A., Sborshchikov S. B. On the use of resource and technological modeling in the formation of investment programs. Vestnik BGTU im. V. G. Shuhova, 2017, no. 7, pp. 198-201. (In Russian).
    18. Zhuravlev P. A. Nomenclature of required capital construction objects for resource-technological modeling. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 7, pp. 52-57. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.07.52-57.
    19. Sborshchikov S. B., Lazareva N. V., Bahus E. E. On the issue of modernization of quality assurance systems for construction of nuclear power facilities. Vestnik grazhdanskih inzhenerov, 2019, no. 1(72), pp. 219-225. (In Russian).
    20. Sborshchikov S. B., Bahus E. E. Multifactorial parametric model of the effectiveness of organizational decisions to ensure the quality of construction. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2018, no. 12, pp. 60-67. (In Russian).
    21. Lazareva N. V., Zinoviev A. Yu. Rationing the cost of resources and time for the execution of works as part of the construction and technical expertise. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2021, no. 2, pp. 57-63. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.02.57-63.
  • For citation: Lazareva N. V., Zinoviev A. Yu. Nomenclature of Works Within the Framework of Construction and Technical Expertise Performed on the Basis of Information Models. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2021, no. 6, pp. 48-55. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.48-55.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА
  • Номенклатура работ, выполняемых в рамках строительно-технической экспертизы на основе информационных моделей
  • УДК 69.009:004 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.48-55
    Наталья Валериевна ЛАЗАРЕВА, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: LazarevaNV@mgsu.ru
    ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет» (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Алексей Юрьевич ЗИНОВЬЕВ, научный сотрудник дирекции научно-технических проектов и экспертиз, e-mail: z558272@yandex.ru
    АО «НИЦ «Строительство», 109428 Москва, 2-я Институтская ул., 6, корп. 1
    Аннотация. Рассмотрена вариативность номенклатуры работ в рамках строительно-технических экспертиз, выполняемых как традиционным способом, так и с использованием информационных моделей зданий и сооружений. Установлено, что применение информационной модели объекта капитального строительства значительно упрощает само взаимодействие в рамках строительно-технической экспертизы, устраняет избыточные процедуры, связанные со сбором материалов, их обработкой, документооборотом, сокращает продолжительность, трудоемкость и стоимость строительно-технической экспертизы. Весь комплекс ее процессов предлагается разделить на подготовительные, аналитические, синтетические и заключительные мероприятия. Показано, что применение информатизации существенно снизит трудозатраты аналитической части и уравновесит их с синтетической составляющей строительно-технической экспертизы. Приведена разработанная топология сетевого графика строительно-технической экспертизы, указывающего на последовательный характер сложения мероприятий и работ. Выявлено, что сокращение продолжительности критических и подкритических мероприятий существенно уменьшит время проведения строительно-технической экспертизы. Этот факт свидетельствует о потенциале применения информатизации в данной предметной области. Определение номенклатуры работ и их трудоемкости делает возможным проведение мероприятий по их нормированию, а также позволяет установить специальные регламенты (протоколы) использования информационных моделей объектов капитального строительства в рамках строительно-технической экспертизы.
    Ключевые слова: номенклатура работ, строительно-техническая экспертиза, информационная модель объекта капитального строительства, реинжиниринг, нормирование, сетевой график.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю. О принципах информатизации строительно-технических экспертиз // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 7. С. 41-45. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.07.41-45.
    2. Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю. Влияние жизненного цикла на распределение задач строительно-технической экспертизы // Вестник гражданских инженеров. 2020. № 5 (82). С. 130-140
    3. Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю. Регламентация выполнения работ при помощи информационных моделей в составе строительно-технической экспертизы // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 11. С. 105-109. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.11.105-109.
    4. Жаров Я. В. Информационное моделирование строительства на основе блочно-кластерной структуры // Нормирование и оплата труда в строительстве. 2019. № 11. С. 10-14.
    5. Жаров Я. В. Организационно-технологическое проектирование в строительстве на основе интеллектуального блока планирования // Вестник гражданских инженеров. 2019. № 6 (77). С. 193-199.
    6. Симанович В. М., Ермолаев Е. Е. Осуществление строительства, реконструкции, капитального ремонта объекта капитального строительства // Нормирование и оплата труда в строительстве. 2018. № 12. С. 4-8.
    7. Силка Д. Н., Ермолаев Е. Е. Методологические аспекты новой модели развития строительного комплекса // Науковедение. 2014. № 1 (20). С. 34.
    8. Алексанин А. В. Особенности влияния внешних факторов на строительный объект // Научное обозрение. 2017. № 6. С. 12-15.
    9. Алексанин А. В. Перспективные направления развития организации строительства // Научное обозрение. 2015. № 10-1. С. 378-381.
    10. Яжлев И. К., Попков А. Г., Белогурова О. А. Проблемы нормативно-правового обеспечения внедрения ресурсо-, энергосберегающих технологий в градостроительной деятельности // Экономика и предпринимательство. 2020. № 3 (116). С. 1000-1002.
    11. Буренин В. С., Езерский В. А., Монастырев П. В. Исследование современных тенденций проектирования жилых зданий в России и за рубежом // Архитектура и время. 2017. № 5. С. 2.
    12. Ляпин А. В., Ляпин В. Ю. Современный подход к организации сметной деятельности в строительстве // Научное обозрение. 2016. № 8. С. 251-255.
    13. Клюев В. Д., Зайцев Д. А., Журавлев П. А. Нормативная база для стоимостной оценки капитального ремонта многоквартирных домов // Управление многоквартирным домом. 2015. № 1. С. 17-22.
    14. Сборщиков С. Б., Лазарева Н. В. Формирование дополнительного эффекта при управлении стоимостью инвестиционного проекта за счет мероприятий реинжиниринга // Вестник гражданских инженеров. 2020. № 2 (79). С. 252-263.
    15. Сборщиков С. Б., Маслова Л. А., Журавлев П. А. Реинжиниринг в строительстве // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2019. № 7. С. 71-76. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2019.07.71-76.
    16. Сборщиков С. Б., Журавлев П. А. Номенклатура работ и затрат на обеспечение качества строительной продукции и методы ее идентификации // Нормирование и оплата труда в строительстве. 2018. № 3. С. 69-73.
    17. Журавлев П. А., Сборщиков С. Б. К вопросу использования ресурсно-технологического моделирования при формировании инвестиционных программ // Вестник БГТУ им. В. Г. Шухова. 2017. № 7. С. 198-201.
    18. Журавлев П. А. Номенклатура требуемых объектов капитального строительства для ресурсно-технологического моделирования // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 7. С. 52-57. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.07.52-57.
    19. Сборщиков С. Б., Лазарева Н. В., Бахус Е. Е. К вопросу модернизации систем обеспечения качества строительства объектов ядерной энергетики // Вестник гражданских инженеров. 2019. № 1(72). С. 219-225.
    20. Сборщиков С. Б., Бахус Е. Е. Многофакторная параметрическая модель эффективности организационных решений по обеспечению качества строительства // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2018. № 12. С. 60-67.
    21. Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю. Нормирование затрат ресурсов и времени на выполнение работ в составе строительно-технической экспертизы // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2021. № 2. С. 57-63. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.02.57-63
  • Для цитирования: Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю. Номенклатура работ, выполняемых в рамках строительно-технической экспертизы на основе информационных моделей // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2021. № 6. С. 48-55. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.48-55.


НАЗАД