Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • BUILDING STRUCTURES, BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES
  • Influence Of Climatic Conditions On The Development Of Defects In Building Structures
  • UDC 624.07.042.4 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.12.46-50
    Nikolay N. SKURIDIN1, e-mail: skuridinnn@niitnn.transneft.ru
    Evgeny Yu. SERGEEVTSEV1, e-mail: sergeevtsevey@niitnn.transneft.ru
    Victor V. GRANEV2, e-mail: cniipz@cniipz.ru
    Nikolay N. TREKIN2, e-mail: otks@yandex.ru
    Ivan A. TEREKHOV2, e-mail: terekhov-i@mail.ru
    1 Research Institute of Pipeline Transport, Sevastopolsky prospekt, 47a, Moscow 117186, Russian Federation
    2 Central Scientific Research and Project Experimental Institute of Industrial Buildings and Constructions, Dmitrovskoe shosse, 46, korp. 2, Moscow 127238, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The influence of wind and snow loads on the formation and development of structural defects, due to the operation of objects in areas with different intensity of loads and impacts, is considered. Over the period from 2015 to 2018 more than 3,000 buildings were surveyed, which made it possible to accumulate information sufficient for statistical processing. As part of the research work, the analysis of the number of defects per building was carried out depending on its service life, as well as on the wind and snow regions that were indicated at the time of the survey of the construction object. Defects obtained at the stage of installation of structures were excluded from the sample, defects that arose during the operation of buildings from the impact of wind and snow loads were taken into account only. The resulting database was processed, and the summary data was divided into periods of operation 0-5, 5-15, 15-25, 25-35, 35-45 and 45-55 years. Dependences of the accumulation of defects of structures on the service life under the action of wind and snow loads were obtained. Periods of accumulation of defects and periods of current and major repairs are marked. Directions for further research on determining the rate of accumulation of structural defects from the service life of buildings are given.
    Key words: inspection of buildings, technical condition, structural defects, climatic conditions, operation, snow region, wind region.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Vasil'ev G. G., Lezhnev M. A., Sal'nikov A. P. Analysis of the experience of using three-dimensional laser scanning at the facilities of JSC "AK Transneft". Nauka i tekhnologii truboprovodnogo transporta nefti i nefteproduktov, 2015, no. 2 (18). pp. 48-55. (In Russian).
    2. Sergeevtsev E. Yu., Pavlyushchik S. A., Grafov N. S. Criterion for identifying the category of technical condition of tower-shaped structures. Nauka i tekhnologii truboprovodnogo transporta nefti i nefteproduktov, 2018, vol. 8, no. 1, pp. 36-42. (In Russian).
    3. Skuridin N. N., Mogil'ner L. Yu., Sergeevcev E. Yu., Grafov N. S. Analysis of damage and wear of building structures of buildings at main pipeline objects. Bezopasnost' truda v promyshlennosti, 2018, no. 7, pp. 29-34. (In Russian).
    4. Bedov A. I., Znamenskiy V. V., Gabitov A. I. Obsledovanie i ocenka tekhnicheskogo sostoyaniya osnovanij i stroitel'nyh konstrukcij ekspluatiruemyh zdanij i sooruzhenij [Inspection and assessment of the technical condition of the foundations and building structures of the buildings and structures in use]. Moscow, ASV Publ., 2016. Vol. 1. 702 p. (In Russian).
    5. Vedyakov I. I., Konin D. V., Artamonov V. A. On the need to update GOST 31937-2011 taking into account the generalization of survey experience. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 10, pp. 101-110. (In Russian).
    6. Kelasev N. G., Kodysh E. N., Trekin N. N., Terekhov I. A., Shmakov D. S., Chaganov A. B. Determining the service life of structures, buildings and facilities. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 2, pp. 12-17. (In Russian).
    7. Rurin O. S., Kelasiev N. G., Granev V. V., Guryev V. V., Denisov A. S. About rationing of failing housing stock. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 9, pp. 73-78. (In Russian).
  • For citation: Skuridin N. N., Sergeevtsev E. Yu., Granev V. V., Trekin N. N., Terekhov I. A. Influence of Climatic Conditions on the Development of Defects in Building Structures. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2020, no. 12, pp. 46-50. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.12.46-50.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ КОНСТРУКЦИИ, ЗДАНИЯ И СООРУЖЕНИЯ
  • Влияние климатических условий на развитие дефектов строительных конструкций зданий
  • УДК 624.07.042.4 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.12.46-50
    Николай Николаевич СКУРИДИН1, директор Центра технологии строительства, обследования зданий и сооружений, e-mail: skuridinnn@niitnn.transneft.ru
    Евгений Юрьевич СЕРГЕЕВЦЕВ1, кандидат технических наук, зам. зав. лабораторией обследования объектов трубопроводного транспорта, e-mail: sergeevtsevey@niitnn.transneft.ru
    Виктор Владимирович ГРАНЕВ2, доктор технических наук, профессор, зам. генерального директора, научный руководитель, e-mail: cniipz@cniipz.ru
    Николай Николаевич ТРЕКИН2, доктор технических наук, профессор, начальник отдела конструктивных систем № 1, e-mail: otks@yandex.ru
    Иван Александрович ТЕРЕХОВ2, кандидат технических наук, зав. сектором отдела конструктивных систем № 1, e-mail: terekhov-i@mail.ru
    1 ООО «Научно-исследовательский институт трубопроводного транспорта» (ООО «НИИ Транснефть»), 117186 Москва, Севастопольский просп., 47а
    2 АО «Центральный научно-исследовательский и проектно-экспериментальный институт промышленных зданий и сооружений» (ЦНИИПромзданий), 127238 Москва, Дмитровское ш., 46, корп. 2
    Аннотация. Рассмотрено влияние ветровой и снеговой нагрузок на образование и развитие дефектов конструкций ввиду эксплуатации объектов в зонах с различной интенсивностью нагрузок и воздействий. За период 2015-2018 гг. проведено обследование более 3000 зданий, что позволило накопить информацию, достаточную для статистической обработки. В рамках исследовательской работы проведен анализ количества дефектов на одно здание в зависимости от его срока службы, а также от ветрового и снегового районов, которые указаны на момент обследования объекта строительства. Дефекты, полученные на этапе монтажа конструкций, были исключены из выборки, а учитывались только те дефекты, которые возникли в процессе эксплуатации зданий от воздействия ветровой и снеговой нагрузок. Полученная база данных была обработана, а сводные данные разбиты на периоды эксплуатации 0-5, 5-15, 15-25, 25-35, 35-45 и 45-55 лет. Получены зависимости накопления дефектов конструкций от срока эксплуатации при действии ветровой и снеговой нагрузок. Отмечены периоды накопления дефектов и периоды проведения текущего и капитального ремонтов. Приведены направления дальнейших исследований по определению скорости накопления дефектов конструкций от срока эксплуатации зданий.
    Ключевые слова: обследование зданий, техническое состояние, дефекты строительных конструкций, климатические условия, эксплуатация, снеговой район, ветровой район.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Васильев Г. Г., Лежнев М. А., Сальников А. П. Анализ опыта применения трехмерного лазерного сканирования на объектах ОАО "АК "Транснефть" // Наука и технологии трубопроводного транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов. 2015. № 2 (18). С. 48-55.
    2. Сергеевцев Е. Ю., Павлющик С. А., Графов Н. С. Критерий определения категории технического состояния сооружений башенного типа // Наука и технологии трубопроводного транспорта нефти и нефтепродуктов. 2018. Т. 8. № 1. С. 36-42.
    3. Скуридин Н. Н., Могильнер Л. Ю., Сергеевцев Е. Ю., Графов Н. С. Анализ повреждений и износа строительных конструкций зданий на объектах магистральных трубопроводов // Безопасность труда в промышленности. 2018. № 7. С. 29-34.
    4. Бедов А. И., Знаменский В. В., Габитов А. И. Обследование и оценка технического состояния оснований и строительных конструкций эксплуатируемых зданий и сооружений. М. : АСВ, 2016. Ч. 1. 702 с.
    5. Ведяков И. И., Конин Д. В., Артамонов В. А. О необходимости актуализации ГОСТ 31937-2011 с учетом обобщения опыта обследований // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 10. С. 101-110.
    6. Келасьев Н. Г., Кодыш Э. Н., Трекин Н. Н., Терехов И. А., Шмаков Д. С., Чаганов А. Б. // Определение срока службы конструкций, зданий и сооружений // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 2. С. 12-17.
    7. Рурин О. С., Келасьев Н. Г., Гранев В. В., Гурьев В. В., Денисов А. С. О нормировании аварийного жилищного фонда // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 9. С. 73-78.
  • Для цитирования: Скуридин Н. Н., Сергеевцев Е. Ю., Гранев В. В., Трекин Н. Н., Терехов И. А. Влияние климатических условий на развитие дефектов строительных конструкций зданий // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 12. С. 46-50. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.12.46-50.


НАЗАД