Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • BUILDING STRUCTURES, BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES
  • Nonlinear Methods Of Calculations During Scientific And Technical Support
  • UDC 624.04.7
    doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.10.32-36
    Vladimir B. DOROZHINSKIY, dorozhinski@mail.ru
    Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Abstract. An example of calculating a building of an increased level of responsibility by a nonlinear direct dynamic method when conducting scientific and technical support at a site with an intensity of seismic impact of eight points is considered. Calculations were performed taking into account geometric and physical nonlinearities. The isofields of stress intensity and plastic deformations in structural elements, graphs of changes in values over time are given. When analyzing the calculation results, the redistribution of forces, stresses during inelastic work of the material and the failure of individual elements in time, the possibility of collapse of the entire building with such damage were estimated. Based on the results of the research, recommendations on the adjustment of structural solutions (the use of beam ceilings; alignment of horizontal and vertical structures for the perception and transmission of horizontal forces; the position of vertical structures and stiffening cores, etc.) were given. It is concluded that the study of the work of structures by the nonlinear dynamic method will increase the reliability and seismic resistance of the objects under consideration.
    Keywords: nonlinear dynamic calculation methods, consideration of geometric and physical nonlinearities, isofields of stress intensity and plastic deformations, correction of structural solutions, seismic impact
  • REFERENCES
    1. Mkrtychev O. V., Busalova M. S., Dorozhinskiy V. B. Verification of the spar model of a reinforced concrete beam. MATEC Web of Conferences, 2017, no. 117, pp. 00124.
    2. Mkrytychev O. V., Bunov A. A., Dorozhinskiy V. B. Comparison of linear-spectral and nonlinear dynamic calculation methods on the example of a building of a frame-link structural scheme in an earthquake. Vestnik MGSU, 2016, no. 1, pp. 57-67. (In Russ.).
    3. Mkrtychev O. V., Lokhova E. M. Accumulation of damage in reinforced concrete elements under cyclic loads. IOP Conferece Series: Materials Science Engineering, 2021, vol. 1015, pp. 012038.
    4. Belostockiy A. M., Akimov P. A., Pavlov A. S. On numerical modeling of physically nonlinear dynamic reaction of buildings and structures under seismic impacts given by accelerograms. Sbornik nauch. tr. RAASN. Moscow, ASV Publ., 2020, pp. 105-112. (In Russ.).
    5. Kurbackiy E. N., Mondrus V. L., Pestryakova E. A. To the question of the correct assignment of the initial seismic information. ACADEMIA. Arhitektura i stroitel'stvo, 2021, no. 1, pp. 134-143. (In Russ.).
    6. Kabantsev O. V., Sergeev E. Determination seismic effect of buildings and structures, taking into account changes model of external relations within the life cycle. IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering, IOP Publishing Ltd, 2021, pp. 012093.
    7. Poznyak E. V., Bugaevskiy A. G., Simbirkin V. N., Kurnavin V. V. Calculation of stadium coverage for differentiated seismic impacts by modified linear spectral method. Stroitel'naya mekhanika i raschet sooruzheniy, 2022, no. 2(301), pp. 23-30. (In Russ.).
    8. Bulushev S. V. Comparison of the results of calculating structures for given accelerograms by nonlinear static and nonlinear dynamic methods. Stroitel'naya mekhanika inzhenernyh konstrukciy i sooruzheniy, 2018, no. 5(14), pp. 369-378. (In Russ.).
    9. Bulushev S. V., Dzhinchvelashvili G. A. Calculation justification of a given level of seismic resistance of structures. Stroitel'naya mekhanika inzhenernyh konstrukciy i sooruzheniy, 2018, no. 1, pp. 70-79. (In Russ.).
    10. Bulushev S.V., Mkrtychev O. V. Probabilistic estimation seismic resistance of plain steel frame. IOP Conferece Series: Materials Science Engineering, 2019, no. 661(1), pp. 012016.
    11. Rajzer V. D. Teoriya nadezhnosti v stroitel'nom proektirovanii [Reliability theory in construction design]. Moscow, ASV Publ., 1998. 302 p. (In Russ.).
    12. Jinchvelashvili G. A., Kolesnikov A. V., Bondar N. M. Critical analysis and development prospects of the modern theory of seismic stability of structures. International Journal for Computational Civil and Structural Engineering, 2013, no. 1, vol. 9, pp. 53-58.
  • For citation: Dorozhinskiy V. B. Nonlinear Methods of Calculations During Scientific and Technical Support. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2022, no. 10, p. 32-36. (In Russ.). doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.10.32-36


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ КОНСТРУКЦИИ, ЗДАНИЯ И СООРУЖЕНИЯ
  • Нелинейные методы расчетов при проведении научно-технического сопровождения
  • УДК 624.04.7
    doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.10.32-36
    Владимир Богданович ДОРОЖИНСКИЙ, кандидат технических наук, доцент, dorozhinski@mail.ru
    Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Аннотация. Рассмотрен пример расчета здания повышенного уровня ответственности нелинейным прямым динамическим методом при проведении научно-технического сопровождения на площадке с интенсивностью сейсмического воздействия в восемь баллов. Расчеты выполнялись с учетом геометрической и физической нелинейности. Приведены изополя интенсивности напряжений и пластических деформаций в элементах конструкций, графики изменения этих величин во времени. При анализе результатов расчета оценивалось перераспределение усилий, напряжений при неупругой работе материала и отказе отдельных элементов во времени, возможность обрушения всего здания при таких повреждениях. По результатам исследований были даны рекомендации по корректировке конструктивных решений (применение балочных перекрытий; соосность горизонтальных и вертикальных конструкций для восприятия и передачи горизонтальных усилий; положение вертикальных конструкций и ядер жестокости и др.). Сделан вывод о том, что исследование работы конструкций нелинейным динамическим методом позволит повысить надежность и сейсмостойкость рассматриваемых объектов.
    Ключевые слова: нелинейные динамические методы расчета, учет геометрической и физической нелинейности, изополя интенсивности напряжений и пластических деформаций, корректировка конструктивных решений, сейсмическое воздействие
  • СПИСОК ИСТОЧНИКОВ
    1. Mkrtychev O. V., Busalova M. S., Dorozhinskiy V. B. Verification of the spar model of a reinforced concrete beam [Проверка модели железобетонной балки] // MATEC Web of Conferences. 2017. No. 117. Pp. 00124.
    2. Мкртычев О. В., Бунов А. А., Дорожинский В. Б. Сравнение линейно-спектрального и нелинейного динамического методов расчета на примере здания рамно-связевой конструктивной схемы при землетрясении // Вестник МГСУ. 2016. № 1. С. 57-67.
    3. Mkrtychev O. V., Lokhova E. M. Accumulation of damage in reinforced concrete elements under cyclic loads [Накопление повреждений в железобетонных элементах при циклических воздействиях] // IOP Conferece Series: Materials Science Engineering, 2021. Vol. 1015. Рp. 012038.
    4. Белостоцкий А. М., Акимов П. А., Павлов А. С. О численном моделировании физически нелинейной динамической реакции зданий и сооружений при сейсмических воздействиях, заданных акселерограммами // Сб. науч. тр. РААСН. М. : АСВ, 2020. С. 105-112.
    5. Курбацкий Е. Н., Мондрус В. Л., Пестрякова Е. А. К вопросу о корректном задании исходной сейсмической информации // ACADEMIA. Архитектура и строительство. 2021. № 1. С. 134-143.
    6. Kabantsev O., Sergeev E. Determination seismic effect of buildings and structures, taking into account changes model of external relations within the life cycle [Определение сейсмического воздействия зданий и сооружений с учетом изменения модели внешних связей в рамках их жизненного цикла] // IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering. IOP Publishing Ltd. 2021. Рр. 012093.
    7. Позняк Е. В., Бугаевский А. Г., Симбиркин В. Н., Курнавин В. В. Расчет покрытия стадиона на дифференцированные сейсмические воздействия модифицированным линейно-спектральным методом // Строительная механика и расчет сооружений. 2022. № 2(301). С. 23-30.
    8. Булушев С. В. Сравнение результатов расчета сооружений на заданные акселерограммы нелинейным статическим и нелинейным динамическим методами // Строительная механика инженерных конструкций и сооружений. 2018. № 5(14). С. 369-378.
    9. Булушев С. В., Джинчвелашвили Г. А. Расчетное обоснование заданного уровня сейсмостойкости сооружений // Строительная механика инженерных конструкций и сооружений. 2018. № 1. С. 70-79.
    10. Bulushev S.V., Mkrtychev O. V. Probabilistic estimation seismic resistance of plain steel frame [Вероятностная оценка сейсмостойкости простого стального каркаса] // IOP Conferece Series: Materials Science Engineering. 2019. No. 661(1). Pp. 012016.
    11. Райзер В. Д. Теория надежности в строительном проектировании. М. : АСВ, 1998. 302 с.
    12. Jinchvelashvili G. A., Kolesnikov A. V., Bondar N. M. Critical analysis and development prospects of the modern theory of seismic stability of structures [Критический анализ и перспективы развития современной теории сейсмостойкости сооружений] // International Journal for Computational Civil and Structural Engineering. 2013. No. 1. Vol. 9. Pp. 53-58.
  • Для цитирования: Дорожинский В. Б. Нелинейные методы расчетов при проведении научно-технического сопровождения // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2022. № 10. С. 32-36. doi: 10.33622/0869-7019.2022.10.32-36


НАЗАД