Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • TECHNOLOGY AND ORGANIZATION OF CONSTRUCTION
  • Organization Of Claim-Related Work In Construction
  • UDC 69.009 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.12.61-66
    Natalya V. LAZAREVA1, e-mail: lazarevanv@mgsu.ru
    Alexey Yu. ZINOVIEV2, e-mail: z558272@yandex.ru
    Ludmila A. OPARINA3, e-mail: k_opgh@ivgpu.com
    1 Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    2 JSC Research Center of Construction, 2-ya Institutskaya ul., 6, korp. 1, Moscow 109428, Russian Federation
    3 Ivanovo State Politechnical University, Sheremetevskiy prospekt, 21, Ivanovo 153000, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The organization of claim-related work in construction companies, which is aimed at an objective and fair resolution of conflict situations between construction participants is considered. The main tool of this system is the construction and technical expertise. Based on institutional affiliation, judicial, pre-trial and corporate construction and technical expertise are distinguished. The article presents the sequence of procedures for their implementation, starting from the manifestation of the nature of inconsistencies (monogenic or polygenic). The interdisciplinary nature and multi-factor nature of the construction and technical expertise determine the variability of the interaction schemes within the framework of the claim-related work in relation to the object of expertise: dependent, affiliated and independent construction and technical expertise. It is assumed that the possible further development of the claim-related work will be its informatization, i.e. the use of information models of capital construction objects. It is concluded that in order to further substantiate the prospects and expediency of using information models in the chosen subject area, it is necessary to study the regulatory framework and existing practices of conducting construction and technical expertise.
    Key words: organization of claim-related work, construction and technical expertise, monogenic and polygenic inconsistencies, reengineering, construction companies, capital construction object.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Zhuravlev P. A. Organization of resource and technological modeling of capital construction projects within the framework of investment programs. Normirovanie i oplata truda v stroitel'stve, 2019, no. 7, pp. 20-24. (In Russian).
    2. Lyapin V. Yu., Lyapin A. V. Pricing in construction: an example of foreign countries. Energiya: ekonomika, tekhnika, ekologiya, 2018, no. 3, pp. 58-65. (In Russian).
    3. Zhuravlev P. A. Making calculations for the work performed within the limits of firm contractual prices. Smetno-dogovornaya rabota v stroitel'stve, 2017, no. 5-6, pp. 49-56. (In Russian).
    4. Zhuravlev P. A. Pricing system in construction. BST: Byulleten' stroitel'noj tekhniki, 2015, no. 11(975), pp. 39-41. (In Russian).
    5. Ermolaev E. E. Transition from local to systemic measures of building complex management. Vestnik universiteta, 2013, no. 14, pp. 45-50. (In Russian).
    6. Zharov Ya. V. The use of multidimensional modeling methods in solving problems of organizational and technological design of construction. Normirovanie i oplata truda v stroitel'stve, 2019, no. 11, pp. 15-20. (In Russian).
    7. Zharov Ya. V. On the issue of improving the quality of organizational and technological solutions for construction based on the development of information modeling. Normirovanie i oplata truda v stroitel'stve, 2019, no. 11, pp. 5-9. (In Russian).
    8. Aleksanin A. V. The impact of information technologies on resource-saving opportunities in construction. Inzhenerny vestnik Dona, 2021, no. 2 (74), pp. 11-19. (In Russian).
    9. Aleksanin A. Secondary building materials planning system. IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering. XXVIII R-P-S Seminar 2019, 2019, pp. 012103.
    10. Sborshikov S., Bobin A. Basic theorizes of regulatory impact logistics in investment and construction sphere. IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering. XXVIII R-P-S Seminar 2019, 2019, pp. 012124.
    11. Yazhlev I. K., Popkov A. G., Belogurova O. A. Problems of regulatory support for the introduction of resource- and energy-saving technologies in urban planning. Ekonomika i predprinimatel'stvo, 2020, no. 3 (116), pp. 1000-1002. (In Russian).
    12. Sborshchikov S. B., Maslova L. A. Reengineering of capital construction facilities and reengineering of technological processes. Vestnik MGSU, 2019, vol. 14, no. 10, pp. 1321-1330. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22227/1997-0935.2019.10.1321-1330.
    13. Sborshchikov S. B., Maslova L. A. Elements of information and analytical support for reengineering of capital construction projects. Vestnik MGSU, 2019, vol. 14, no. 7, pp. 912-921. (In Russian). DOI: 10.22227/1997-0935.2019.7.912-921.
    14. Silka D. N. Development of mechanisms for preliminary justification of investments in construction. Ekonomika i predprinimatel'stvo, 2020, no. 8(121), pp. 645-648. (In Russian).
    15. Lazareva N. V., Zinov'ev A. Yu. On the principles of informatization of construction and technical expertise. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2020, no. 7, pp. 41-45. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.07.41-45.
  • For citation: Lazareva N. V., Zinoviev A. Yu., Oparina L. A. Organization of Claim-Related Work in Construction. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2021, no. 12, pp. 61-66. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.12.61-66.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА
  • Организация претензионно-исковой работы в строительстве
  • УДК 69.009 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.12.61-66
    Наталья Валериевна ЛАЗАРЕВА1, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: lazarevanv@mgsu.ru
    Алексей Юрьевич ЗИНОВЬЕВ2, научный сотрудник дирекции научно-технических проектов и экспертиз, e-mail: z558272@yandex.ru
    Людмила Анатольевна ОПАРИНА3, доктор технических наук, доцент, зав. кафедрой организации производства и городского хозяйства, e-mail: k_opgh@ivgpu.com
    1 ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет» (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    2 АО «НИЦ «Строительство», 109428 Москва, 2-я Институтская ул., 6, корп. 1
    3 ФГБОУ ВО «Ивановский государственный политехнический университет», 153000 Иваново, Шереметевский просп., 21
    Аннотация. Рассмотрена организация претензионно-исковой работы в строительных компаниях, которая направлена на объективное и справедливое разрешение конфликтных ситуаций между участниками строительства. Основной инструмент данной системы - строительно-техническая экспертиза. Исходя из институциональной принадлежности различают судебные, досудебные и корпоративные строительно-технические экспертизы. В статье приводятся последовательность процедур их реализации в зависимости от проявления характера несоответствий (моногенных или полигенных). Междисциплинарный характер и многофакторность строительно-технической экспертизы определяют вариативность схем взаимодействия в рамках претензионно-исковой работы по отношению к объекту экспертизы - зависимая, аффилированная и независимая строительно-техническая экспертиза. Предполагается, что возможным дальнейшим развитием претензионно-исковой работы станет ее информатизация, т. е. применение информационных моделей объектов капитального строительства. Сделан вывод о том, что для дальнейших обоснований перспективности и целесообразности использования в выбранной предметной области информационных моделей необходимо исследование нормативных основ и существующих практик проведения строительно-технической экспертизы.
    Ключевые слова: организация претензионно-исковой работы, строительно-техническая экспертиза, моногенные и полигенные несоответствия, реинжиниринг, строительные компании, объект капитального строительства.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Журавлев П. А. Организация ресурсно-технологического моделирования объектов капитального строительства в рамках инвестиционных программ // Нормирование и оплата труда в строительстве. 2019. № 7. С. 20-24.
    2. Ляпин В. Ю., Ляпин А. В. Ценообразование в строительстве: пример зарубежных стран // Энергия: экономика, техника, экология. 2018. № 3. С. 58-65.
    3. Журавлев П. А. Осуществление расчетов за выполненные работы в пределах твердых договорных цен // Сметно-договорная работа в строительстве. 2017. № 5-6. С. 49-56.
    4. Журавлев П. А. Система ценообразования в строительстве // БСТ: Бюллетень строительной техники. 2015. № 11(975). С. 39-41.
    5. Ермолаев Е. Е. Переход от локальных к системным мерам управления строительным комплексом // Вестник университета. 2013. № 14. С. 45-50.
    6. Жаров Я. В. Использование методов многомерного моделирования при решении задач организационно-технологического проектирования строительства // Нормирование и оплата труда в строительстве. 2019. № 11. С. 15-20.
    7. Жаров Я. В. К вопросу повышения качества организационно-технологических решений строительства на основе развития информационного моделирования // Нормирование и оплата труда в строительстве. 2019. № 11. С. 5-9.
    8. Алексанин А. В. Влияние информационных технологий на возможности ресурсосбережения в строительстве // Инженерный вестник Дона. 2021. № 2(74). С. 11-19.
    9. Aleksanin A. Secondary building materials planning system [Система планирования вторичных строительных материалов] // IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering. XXVIII R-P-S Seminar 2019. 2019. С. 012103.
    10. Sborshikov S., Bobin A. Basic theorizes of regulatory impact logistics in investment and construction sphere [Основные теории логистики регулирующего воздействия в инвестиционно-строительной сфере] // IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering. XXVIII R-P-S Seminar 2019. 2019. С. 012124.
    11. Яжлев И. К., Попков А. Г., Белогурова О. А. Проблемы нормативно-правового обеспечения внедрения ресурсо-, энергосберегающих технологий в градостроительной деятельности // Экономика и предпринимательство. 2020. № 3(116). С. 1000-1002.
    12. Сборщиков С. Б., Маслова Л. А. Реинжиниринг объектов капитального строительства и реинжиниринг технологических процессов // Вестник МГСУ. 2019. Т. 14. № 10. С. 1321-1330. DOI: 10.22227/1997-0935.2019.10.1321-1330.
    13. Сборщиков С. Б., Маслова Л. А. Элементы информационно-аналитического обеспечения реинжиниринга объектов капитального строительства // Вестник МГСУ. 2019. Т. 14. № 7. С. 912-921. DOI: 10.22227/1997-0935.2019.7.912-921
    14. Силка Д. Н. Развитие механизмов предварительного обоснования инвестиций в строительстве // Экономика и предпринимательство. 2020. № 8(121). С. 645-648.
    15. Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю. О принципах информатизации строительно-технических экспертиз // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 7. С. 41-45. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.07.41-45.
  • Для цитирования: Лазарева Н. В., Зиновьев А. Ю., Опарина Л. А. Организация претензионно-исковой работы в строительстве // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2021. № 12. С. 61-66. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.12.61-66.


НАЗАД