Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • BUILDING MATERIALS AND PRODUCTS
  • Thermomechanical Treatment Of High-Strength Thick-Sheet Rolled Products In The Conditions Of The Metallurgical Complex Of Rolling Mill-5000
  • UDC 621.771.2 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.10.50-55
    Sergey V. GOLOVIN, e-mail: golovin_sv@vsw.ru
    Artem G. KRAVCHENKO, e-mail: kravchenko_ag@omk.ru
    Vitaly P. DREMOV, e-mail: dremov_vp@vsw.ru
    Vyksa Steel Works, ul. Brat'ev Batashevyh, 45, Vyksa 607060, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The practical results of the production of steel plates of increased and high strength in the state after thermo-mechanical treatment on Mill 5000 of sheet rolling shop of Vyksa Metallurgical Plant are considered. The features of the modern technology of thermo-mechanical processing of thick-sheet rolled products and its advantages over classical technologies of thermal improvement are noted. The concepts of chemical composition and comparative analysis with the basic requirements of regulatory and technical documentation are presented. Particular attention is paid to the change in the mechanical properties of the thickness of the steel plates and the results of the optimization of the characteristics. The results of tests on the weldability of rolled steel in accordance with the Euronorm procedure are presented. The analysis of the complex of properties of low-alloy steel sheet products after thermomechanical processing, as well as more expensive sheet products made of steel grades alloyed with nickel and chromium, after quenching with high tempering is made. The research results confirm the effectiveness of the technology of thermo-mechanical treatment of high-strength sheet metal, in terms of providing a complex of technical, technological and special characteristics, in comparison with expensive heat treatment processes.
    Key words: thermo-mechanical treatment, metallurgical complex - rolling mill 5000, high-strength thick-sheet rolled metal, steel plates, cold resistance, crack resistance.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Schastlivcev V. M., Tabatchikova T. I., Yakovleva I. L. et al. Features of the structure of bainite in low-carbon welded steels after thermomechanical treatment. Voprosy materialovedeniya, 2009, no. 3, pp. 26-38. (In Russian).
    2. Goli-Oglu E. A., Bokachev Yu. A. Thermomechanical treatment of plates up to 100 mm thick from low-alloy structural steel in NLMK DanSteel. Stal', 2014, no. 9, pp. 71-78. (In Russian).
    3. Golovin S. V., Chervonnyj A. V., Samohvalov M. V., Sokolova M. Yu., Kravchenko A. G. Development of technology for thermomechanical processing of plates of increased and high strength for sheet structures operating under special operating conditions. Trudy II Kongressa prokatchikov [Proc. of the XII Congress of Distributors] (Vol. II). Moscow, Grin Print Publ., 2020, pp. 98-104. (In Russian).
    4. Oryshchenko A. S., Malyshevskij V. A., Hlusova E. I. Modern structural steels for the Arctic. Sudostroenie, 2013, no. 3, pp. 46-49. (In Russian).
    5. Malahov N. V., Motovilina G. D., Hlusova E. I., Kazakov A. A. Structural heterogeneity and methods of its reduction to improve the quality of structural steels. Voprosy materialovedeniya, 2009, no. 3, pp. 52-64. (In Russian).
    6. Gorynin I. V., Rybin V. V., Malyshevskij V. A., Hlusova I. E. Cold-resistant steels for technical means of Arctic shelf development. Voprosy materialovedeniya, 2009, no. 3, pp. 108-126. (In Russian).
  • For citation: Golovin S. V., Kravchenko A. G., Dremov V. P. Thermomechanical Treatment of High- Strength Thick-Sheet Rolled Products in the Conditions of the Metallurgical Complex of Rolling Mill-5000. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2021, no. 10, pp. 50-55. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.10.50-55.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ МАТЕРИАЛЫ И ИЗДЕЛИЯ
  • Термомеханическая обработка высокопрочного толстолистового проката в условиях металлургического комплекса стан-5000
  • УДК 621.771.2 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.10.50-55
    Сергей Викторович ГОЛОВИН, начальник отдела по технологии производства проката, e-mail: golovin_sv@vsw.ru
    Артем Геннадьевич КРАВЧЕНКО, ведущий специалист, e-mail: kravchenko_ag@omk.ru
    Виталий Петрович ДРЕМОВ, руководитель направления по продвижению продуктов, e-mail: dremov_vp@vsw.ru
    АО «Выксунский металлургический завод», 607061 г. Выкса, ул. Братьев Баташевых, 45
    Аннотация. Рассмотрены практические результаты производства толстолистового проката повышенной и высокой прочности в состоянии после термомеханической обработки в условиях металлургического комплекса стан-5000 листопрокатного цеха Выксунского металлургического завода. Отмечены особенности современной технологии термомеханической обработки толстолистового проката и ее преимущества перед классическими технологиями термического улучшения. Изложены концепции химического состава и сравнительный анализ с базовыми требованиями технической документации. Особое внимание уделено изменению механических свойств по толщине стальных плит и результатам оптимизации характеристик. Представлены результаты испытаний на свариваемость проката из стали в соответствии с процедурой евронорм. Выполнен анализ комплекса свойств листового проката из низколегированной стали после термомеханической обработки, а также более дорогостоящего листового проката из марок стали, легированных никелем и хромом, после закалки с высоким отпуском. Результаты исследований подтверждают эффективность технологии термомеханической обработки высокопрочного листового проката в части обеспечения комплекса технических, технологических и специальных характеристик в сравнении с дорогостоящими процессами термического улучшения.
    Ключевые слова: термомеханическая обработка, металлургический комплекс стан-5000, высокопрочный толстолистовой прокат, стальные плиты, хладостойкость, трещиностойкость.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Счастливцев В. М., Табатчикова Т. И., Яковлева И. Л. [и др.]. Особенности структуры бейнита в низкоуглеродистых свариваемых сталях после термомеханической обработки // Вопросы материаловедения. 2009. № 3. С. 26-38.
    2. Голи-Оглу Е. А., Бокачев Ю. А. Термомеханическая обработка плит толщиной до 100 мм из низколегированной конструкционной стали в NLMK DanSteel // Сталь. 2014. № 9. С. 71-78.
    3. Головин С. В., Червонный А. В., Самохвалов М. В., Соколова М. Ю., Кравченко А. Г. Разработка технологии термомеханической обработки плит повышенной и высокой прочности для листовых конструкций, работающих в особых условиях эксплуатации // Труды ХII Конгресса прокатчиков (Т. II). М. : Грин Принт, 2020. С. 98-104.
    4. Орыщенко А. С., Малышевский В. А., Хлусова Е. И. Современные конструкционные стали для Арктики // Судостроение. 2013. № 3. С. 46-49.
    5. Малахов Н. В., Мотовилина Г. Д., Хлусова Е. И., Казаков А. А. Структурная неоднородность и методы ее снижения для повышения качества конструкционных сталей // Вопросы материаловедения. 2009. № 3. С. 52-64.
    6. Горынин И. В., Рыбин В. В., Малышевский В. А., Хлусова И. Е. Хладостойкие стали для технических средств освоения арктического шельфа // Вопросы материаловедения. 2009. № 3. С. 108-126.
  • Для цитирования: Головин С. В., Кравченко А. Г., Дремов В. П. Термомеханическая обработка высокопрочного толстолистового проката в условиях металлургического комплекса стан-5000 // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2021. № 10. С. 50-55. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.10.50-55.


НАЗАД