Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • ECOLOGICAL SAFETY OF CONSTRUCTION AND MUNICIPAL FACILITIES
  • Calculation Of The Radiation Temperature Of The Environment Of The Yard Territory During Renovation
  • UDC 504.75.05 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.56-61
    Yuri A. SUMERKIN, e-mail: sumerk1n@mail.ru
    Megastroy, ul. Mytishchinskaya 2-ya, 2, str. 2, Moscow 129626, Russian Federation
    Abstract. Renovation of the housing stock should provide not only comfortable housing, but a fundamentally new environment for citizens. One of the most important tasks of renovation is to improve the ecological situation of the urban environment. The radiation temperature of the environment as an indicator of the microclimate of the courtyard territory determines the comfortable and safe conditions for people to stay. The method of calculating the radiation temperature, based on the determination of the irradiance coefficients from the ball thermometer to the surrounding areas of the fences of the imaginary space (parallelepiped) of the yard, taking into account their surface temperatures, makes it possible to control the thermal load of the environment. A number of calculations were performed that makes it possible to conduct a quantitative and qualitative analysis of changes in the microclimate of the yard territory after renovation, for the warm season, with a significant increase in the density of development. It is shown that with increasing building density, the heat load of the residential yard environment increases. These values can create unsafe conditions for residents to stay in the yard during the warm season. The use of "light" materials in the decoration of facades and the arrangement of lawns in the covering of the yard can significantly reduce the heat load. Calculations of radiation temperatures of the environment show that courtyards surrounded by tower-type buildings have a lower thermal load than courtyards-wells.
    Key words: renovation, environmental safety of urban environment, urban planning solution, microclimate of urban areas, radiation temperature of environment.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Myagkov M. S., Gubernsky Yu. D., Konova L. I., Litskevich V. K. Gorod, arkhitektura, chelovek I klimat [City, architecture, man and climate]. Moscow, Architectura-C Publ., 2007. 344 p. (In Russian).
    2. Oke T. R. The urban energy balance. Progress in Physical Geographym,1988, no. 12, pp. 471-508. DOI: 10.1177/030913338801200401. Available at: https://www.researchgate.net/publication/275590257_The_urban_energy_balance_Prog_Phys_Geogr (accessed 10.03.2021).
    3. Myagkov M. S. Assessment of meteorological and microclimatic conditions in urban design. Territoriya i planirovanie, 2005, no. 1, pp. 54-59. (In Russian).
    4. Howard L. The climate of London, deduced from meteorological observations, made at different places in the neighborhood of the metropolis. In 2 vol. London, 1818, 1820. Available at: https://books.google.ru/books?id=7skTAAAAYAAJ&printsec=frontcover&hl=ru#vonepage&q&f=false (accessed 10.03.2021).
    5. isenstadt B. A. Assessment of the radiation effect of various elements of the urban environment on the thermal state of a person for urban planning. Stroitelnaya klimatologiya, 1987, no. 6, pp. 66-71. (In Russian).
    6. Sumerkin Y. A. Calculation of the radiation temperature of the urban development environment. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel_stvo, 2020, no. 4, pp. 34-40. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.04.34-40.
    7. Fedorovich G. V. Assessment of the thermal situation with the help of a ball thermometer. Bezopasnost I okhrana truda, 2011, no. 1, pp. 68-71. (In Russian).
    8. Preparation of a project for planning the territory of blocks 58, 59 of the Fili-Davydkovo district (ZAO) in order to implement the housing renovation program in the city of Moscow. Moscow, 2019. Available at: https://fili-davydkovo.mos.ru/__-_58,59%20(3).pdf (accessed 20.07.2020). (In Russian).
    9. Sumerkin Yu. A. Field surveys of residential development on the subject of energy impact of buildings on microclimatic conditions of courtyard space. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel_stvo, 2017, no. 5. pp. 76-80. (In Russian).
    10. Method of calculating the heat transfer resistance of the building envelope structure taking into account the coating "microsphere-binder". Available at: http://inoteck.net/metodika_rascheta_soprot (accessed 20.07.2020). (In Russian).
  • For citation: Sumerkin Ya. A. Calculation of the Radiation Temperature of the Environment of the Yard Territory During Renovation. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2021, no. 6, pp. 56-61. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.56-61.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА И ГОРОДСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА
  • Расчет радиационной температуры окружающей среды территории двора при реновации
  • УДК 504.75.05 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.56-61
    Юрий Алексеевич СУМЕРКИН, инженер-строитель, e-mail: sumerk1n@mail.ru
    ООО «МЕГАСТРОЙ», 129626 Москва, ул. 2-я Мытищинская, 2, стр. 2
    Аннотация. Реновация жилищного фонда должна предоставить горожанам не только комфортное жилье, но и принципиально новую среду обитания. Одна из важнейших задач реновации - улучшение экологической обстановки городской среды. Радиационная температура окружающей среды в качестве показателя микроклимата территории двора определяет комфортные и безопасные условия для пребывания людей. Методика расчета радиационной температуры, основанная на установлении коэффициентов облученности с поверхности шарового термометра на окружающие приведенные площадки ограждений воображаемого пространства (параллелепипеда) двора с учетом их поверхностных температур, позволяет управлять тепловой нагрузкой среды. Выполнен ряд вычислений, с помощью которых сделан количественный и качественный анализ для теплого времени года изменения показателей микроклимата дворовой территории после реновации и значительного увеличения плотности застройки. Показано, что с увеличением плотности застройки возрастает тепловая нагрузка окружающей среды пространства двора. Эти значения могут создавать небезопасные условия для пребывания жителей во дворе в теплое время года. Использование светлых материалов в отделке фасадов и устройство газонов в покрытии двора способствуют значительному снижению тепловой нагрузки. Расчет радиационной температуры окружающей среды показывает, что дворы зданий башенного типа имеют меньшую тепловую нагрузку, чем дворы-колодцы.
    Ключевые слова: реновация, экологическая безопасность городской среды, градостроительное решение, микроклимат городских территорий, радиационная температура окружающей среды.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Мягков М. С., Губернский Ю. Д., Конова Л. И., Лицкевич В. К. Город, архитектура, человек и климат. М. : Архитектура-С, 2007. 344 с.
    2. Oke T. R. The urban energy balance [Городской энергетический баланс] // Progress in Physical Geography. 1988. No. 12. Pp. 471-508. DOI: 10.1177/030913338801200401. URL: https://www.researchgate.net/publication/275590257_The_urban_energy_balance_Prog_Phys_Geogr (дата обращения: 10.03.2021).
    3. Мягков М. С. Оценка метеорологических и микроклиматических условий в городском проектировании // Территория и планирование. 2005. № 1. С. 54-59.
    4. Howard L. The climate of London, deduced from meteorological observations, made at different places in the neighborhood of the metropolis [Климат Лондона, выведенный из метеорологических наблюдений, сделанных в разных местах в окрестностях мегаполиса]. In 2 vol. London, 1818, 1820. URL: https://books.google.ru/books?id=7skTAAAAYAAJ&printsec=frontcover&hl=ru#vonepage&q&f=false (дата обращения: 10.03.2021).
    5. Айзенштадт Б. А. Оценка радиационного влияния различных элементов городской среды на тепловое состояние человека для градостроительства // Строительная климатология. 1987. № 6. С. 66-71.
    6. Сумеркин Ю. А. Расчет радиационной температуры окружающей среды городской застройки // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 4. С. 34-40.
    7. Федорович Г. В. Оценка тепловой обстановки с помощью шарового термометра // Безопасность и охрана труда. 2011. № 1. С. 68-71.
    8. Подготовка проекта планировки территории кварталов 58, 59 района Фили-Давыдково (ЗАО) в целях реализации программы реновации жилищного фонда в городе Москве / Москомархитектура. М., 2019. URL: https://fili-davydkovo.mos.ru/Утверждаемая_часть_Фили-Давыдково_58,59%20(3).pdf (дата обращения: 20.07.2020).
    9. Сумеркин Ю. А. Натурное обследование жилой застройки на предмет энергетического влияния зданий на микроклиматические условия дворового пространства // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2017. № 5. С. 76-80.
    10. Методика расчета сопротивления теплопередаче ограждающей конструкции здания с учетом покрытия "микросфера-связующее". URL: http://inoteck.net/metodika_rascheta_soprot (дата обращения: 20.07.2020).
  • Для цитирования: Сумеркин Ю. А. Расчет радиационной температуры окружающей среды территории двора при реновации // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2021. № 6. С. 56-61. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2021.06.56-61.


НАЗАД