Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • ECOLOGICAL SAFETY OF CONSTRUCTION AND MUNICIPAL FACILITIES
  • Design Parameters Of A Comfortable Living Environment In The Normative Documentation
  • UDC 502:69 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.05.51-56
    Valery I. TELICHENKO1, e-mail: president@mgsu.ru
    Andrey A. BENUZH1,2, e-mail: benuzhaa@mgsu.ru
    Nikita S. RUD1, e-mail: rudbns@gmail.com
    Orlan W. YEYE1 (Republic of Kenya), e-mail: dwayneyeye@gmail.com
    1 Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    2 Research Institute of Building Physics of the Russian Academy of Architecture and Building Sciences, Lokomotivny pr., 21, Moscow 127238, Russian Federation
    Abstract. Currently, the professional construction community information field is largely filled with the topic of creating a comfortable living environment. However, architectural and engineering design that corresponds to the concept of sustainable development is currently hindered due to the lack of a formed conceptual framework that reveals the meaning of the term "comfort", as well as a criteria list that determines the indoor environment quality in the Russian Federation regulatory and technical framework. The article offers some components of a comfortable living environment, within which the parameters of designing the internal environment of premises are highlighted. A comparative analysis of the national standards of the Russian Federation regulating the design of the internal space of residential and public buildings, with international "green" standards for a number of parameters was carried out. It is concluded that it is necessary to update the Russian regulatory and technical base taking into account the international experience of "green" standards.
    Key words: sustainable development, ecological safety, regulatory framework, "green" standards, design parameters, comfortable living environment.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Resolution adopted by the UN General Assembly. 70/1 Transforming our world: the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. 25 September 2015. Available at: https://unctad.org/meetings/en/SessionalDocuments/ares70d1_ru.pdf (accessed 28.04.2020). (In Russian).
    2. Telichenko V. I. Construction science in the formation of the living environment. Academia. Arhitektura i stroitel'stvo, 2017, no. 1, pp. 98-100. (In Russian).
    3. Telichenko V. I., Benuzh A. A. The state and development of the technical regulation sys-tem in the field of green technologies. Academia. Arhitektura i stroitel'stvo, 2016, no. 1, pp. 118-121. (In Russian).
    4. Grifoni R., D'Onofrio R., Sargolini M. Quality of life in urban landscapes: in search of a decision support system. Cham, Springer, 2018. 398 p.
    5. Gerasimov A. I., Saltykov I. P. An estimation approach to the comfort of indoor Inhabited environment in premises of dwellings due to construction techniques. Vestnik MGSU, 2011, no. 2, pp. 406-411. (In Russian).
    6. Saltykov I. P. Creation of a comfortable environment in premises of residential buildings with account for architectural, engineering and ecological aspects. Vestnik MGSU, 2012, no. 8, pp. 189-196. (In Russian).
    7. Kim J., de Dear R. Nonlinear relationships between individual IEQ factors and overall workspace satisfaction. Building and Environment, 2012, no. 49(1), pp. 33-40. Available at: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.buildenv.2011.09.022 (accessed 28.03.2020).
    8. Ibragimov A. M., Benuzh A. A., Morozov D. N. Environmental safety assessment in the reclamation of urban Industrial zones with regression equations. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2019, no. 9, pp. 82-87. (In Russian).
    9. Danilov A. B. Salutogenic design: hidden opportunities for health improvement and well-being of the population. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo, 2019, no. 7, pp. 10-17. (In Russian).
    10. Generalov V. P., Generalova E. M. Identification of distinctive features of "living comfort" and "comfortable living environment". Vestnik SGASU. Gradostroitel'stvo i arhitektura, 2016, no. 2(23), pp. 85-90. (In Russian).
    11. Volkova N. G., Ceshkovskaya E. Yu. Ecological aspects of the microclimate in residential and public buildings. Biosfernaya sovmestimost': chelovek, region, tekhnologii, 2019, no. 4, pp. 63-73. (In Russian).
    12. Danilov A. B., Benuzh A. A. Evolution of insolation requirements for residential real estate in Moscow. Nedvizhimost': ekonomika, upravlenie, 2019, no. 2, pp. 42-45. (In Russian).
  • For citation: Telichenko V. I., Benuzh A. A., Rud N. S., Yeye O. W. Design Parameters of a Comfortable Living Environment in the Normative Documentation. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2020, no. 5, pp. 51-56. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.05.51-56.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА И ГОРОДСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА
  • Параметры проектирования комфортной среды жизнедеятельности в нормативной документации
  • УДК 502:69 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.05.51-56
    Валерий Иванович ТЕЛИЧЕНКО1, академик РААСН, доктор технических наук, профессор, e-mail: president@mgsu.ru
    Андрей Александрович БЕНУЖ1,2, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: benuzhaa@mgsu.ru
    Никита Сергеевич РУДЬ1, магистрант, e-mail: rudbns@gmail.com
    Орлан Уэйн ЙЕЙЕ1 (Республика Кения), магистрант, e-mail: dwayneyeye@gmail.com
    1 ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет» (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    2 ФГБУ «Научно-исследовательский институт строительной физики Российской академии архитектуры и строительных наук» (НИИСФ РААСН), 127238 Москва, Локомотивный пр., 21
    Аннотация. В настоящее время информационное поле профессионального строительного сообщества в значительной степени наполнено тематикой создания комфортной среды жизнедеятельности. Однако разработка объемно-планировочных и инженерных решений, соответствующих концепции устойчивого развития, сейчас затруднительна по причине отсутствия сформированного понятийного аппарата, раскрывающего смысл термина "комфорт", а также перечня критериев, определяющих качество внутренней среды помещений в отечественной нормативно-технической базе. Проектирование комфортной внутренней среды помещений различных типов зданий - приоритетная задача в рамках обновления жилищного фонда по программе реновации в Москве и регионах. В статье предложены некоторые компоненты комфортной среды жизнедеятельности, в рамках которых выделены параметры проектирования внутренней среды помещений. Проведен сравнительный анализ национальных стандартов Российской Федерации, регламентирующих проектирование внутреннего пространства жилых и общественных зданий, c международными "зелеными" стандартами по ряду параметров. Сделан вывод о необходимости актуализации российской нормативно-технической базы с учетом международного опыта "зеленых" стандартов.
    Ключевые слова: устойчивое развитие, экологическая безопасность, нормативная база, "зеленые" стандарты, параметры проектирования, комфортная среда жизнедеятельности.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Резолюция Генеральной Ассамблеи ООН. 70/1. Преобразование нашего мира: повестка дня в области устойчивого развития на период до 2030 года. 25 сентября 2015 г. URL: https://unctad.org/meetings/en/SessionalDocuments/ares70d1_ru.pdf (дата обращения: 28.04.2020).
    2. Теличенко В. И. Строительная наука в формировании среды жизнедеятельности // Academia. Архитектура и строительство. 2017. № 1. С. 98-100.
    3. Теличенко В. И., Бенуж А. А. Состояние и развитие системы технического регулирования в области "зеленых" технологий // Academia. Архитектура и строительство. 2016. № 1. С. 118-121.
    4. Grifoni R., D'Onofrio R., Sargolini M. Quality of life in urban landscapes: in search of a decision support system [Качество жизни в городской среде: в поисках системы поддержки принятия решений]. Cham: Springer, 2018. 398 p.
    5. Герасимов А. И., Салтыков И. П. Подход к оценке комфортности внутренней среды обитания в помещениях жилых зданий строительными методами // Вестник МГСУ. 2011. № 2. С. 406-411.
    6. Салтыков И. П. Создание комфортной среды обитания в помещениях жилых зданий с учетом архитектурных, инженерных и экологических аспектов // Вестник МГСУ. 2012. № 8. С. 189-196.
    7. Kim J., de Dear R. Nonlinear relationships between individual IEQ factors and overall workspace satisfaction. [Нелинейная зависимость между индивидуальными факторами качества внутренней среды и удовлетворенностью рабочим местом] // Building and Environment. 2012. No. 49(1). РР. 33-40. URL: https://doi.org/10.1016/j.buildenv.2011.09.022 (дата обращения: 28.03.2020).
    8. Ибрагимов А. М., Бенуж А. А., Морозов Д. Н. Оценка экологической безопасности при освоении городских промышленных зон уравнениями регрессии // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2019. № 9. С. 82-87.
    9. Данилов А. Б. Салютогенный дизайн: резервные возможности укрепления здоровья и благополучия населения // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2019. № 7. С. 10-17.
    10. Генералов В. П., Генералова Е. М. Выявление отличительных особенностей понятий "комфорт проживания" и "комфортная жилая среда" // Вестник СГАСУ. Градостроительство и архитектура. 2016. № 2(23). С. 85-90.
    11. Волкова Н. Г., Цешковская Е. Ю. Экологические аспекты микроклимата жилых и общественных зданий // Биосферная совместимость: человек, регион, технологии. 2019. № 4. С. 63-73.
    12. Данилов А. Б., Бенуж А. А. Эволюция требований инсоляции жилых объектов недвижимости в городе Москве // Недвижимость: экономика, управление. 2019. № 2. С. 42-45.
  • Для цитирования: Теличенко В. И., Бенуж А. А., Рудь Н. С., Йейе О. У. Параметры проектирования комфортной среды жизнедеятельности в нормативной документации // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 5. С. 51-56. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.05.51-56.


НАЗАД