Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • TECHNOLOGY AND ORGANIZATION OF CONSTRUCTION
  • Formation Of An Estimate For A State Contract With A Firm Price In The Construction Sector
  • UDC 69.003.12 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.47-57
    Pavel . ZHURAVLEV, e-mail: tous2004@mail.ru
    Artur M. MARUKYAN, e-mail: A8874316@yandex.ru
    Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The issues of determining the estimated cost of capital construction projects with the involvement of Federal budget funds at the stage of development of project documentation, during verification of the accuracy of determining the estimated cost and the initial (maximum) contract price are considered. On the basis of the assessment of amendments to urban planning legislation for the purpose of implementing a state contract by the contractor ( based on the results of competitive procedures or without competitive procedures by decision of state authorities), the procedure for forming the estimate as part of a state (municipal) contract, the price of which is firm, is presented. For the purpose of mutual settlements between the customer and the contractor for the work performed, the formation of primary accounting documentation, as well as for checking the work performed by regulatory authorities, an example of drawing up an estimate of the state (municipal) contract on the basis of grouping costs according to structural elements and complexes of work is given. The result of the research conducted was the development of regulations and the formation of criteria for their practical application by state bodies, institutions, organizations and other participants in the investment-construction process, as well as recipients of budget funds, who perform the functions of the state (municipal) customer, developer and technical customer.
    Key words: capital construction, estimated cost of object, formation of estimate of state contract, firm contract price, mutual settlements for work performed.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Zhuravlev P. A. The price of construction and stages of its formation. Vestnik Irkutskogo gosudarstvennogo tekhnicheskogo universiteta, 2015, no. 9, pp. 174-178. (In Russian).
    2. Yamshchikova I. V., Sokolov V. V. Regulatory and legal regulation of activities for the formation of the state construction order. Vestnik Irkutskogo gosudarstvennogo tekhnicheskogo universiteta, 2012, no. 5, pp. 260-266. (In Russian).
    3. Stepanov V. A., Simanovich V. M., Ermolaev E. E. Opredelenie smetnoj stoimosti, dogovornyh cen i ob"emov rabot v stroitel'stve [Determination of the estimated cost, contractual prices and volumes of work in construction]. Moscow, Stroinformizdat Publ., 2007. 512 p. (In Russian).
    4. Ogar A. D. Examination of the estimated cost of construction. Aktual'nye voprosy ekonomicheskih nauk, 2013, no. 33, p. 129-133. (In Russian).
    5. Pakhomov Yu. G., Pakhomova L. M. Problematic issues of determining the initial (maximum) price of the contract, the price of the contract concluded with a single supplier (contractor, performer) within the contract system. ARS ADMINISTRANDI. Iskusstvo upravleniya, 2014, vol. 11, no. 4. p. 16-25. (In Russian).
    6. Erin V. V. State contract for performing contract works for state needs. Vestnik Moskovskogo universiteta MVD Rossii, 2009, no. 2, p. 102-103. (In Russian).
    7. Astafiev S. A., Khomkalova I. G. Improving the methodology for determining the winner of the auction for construction work. Gosudarstvennoe upravlenie. Elektronnyj vestnik, 2011, no. 27. p. 1-6. Available at: http://e-journal.spa.msu.ru/vestnik/item/27_2011astafjev_khomkalova.htm (accessed 30.01.2020). (In Russian).
    8. Zayakhanov G. M. Delivery and acceptance of works under a construction contract. Problemy v rossijskom zakonodatel'stve, 2009, no. 2, p. 96-100. Available at: http://e-journal.spa.msu.ru/vestnik/item/27_2011astafjev_khomkalova.htm (accessed 30.01.2020). (In Russian).
    9. Medvedeva O. V. Features of the organization of the system of accounting and calculating the cost of works (services) of construction contractors. Vestnik Yuzhnogo instituta menedzhmenta, 2017, no. 1, p. 15-20. (In Russian).
    10. Simanovich V. M., Ermolaev E. E. Prakticheskoe posobie po podschetu kolichestva (ob"emov) rabot dlya ucheta v smetnoj dokumentacii na stroitel'stvo [A practical guide for the calculation of the quantities (volumes) of works for inclusion in the budget documentation on building of stay informed]. Moscow, Stroyinformizdat Publ., 2012, 336 p. (In Russian).
  • For citation: Zhuravlev P. A., Marukyan A. M. Formation of an Estimate for a State Contract with a Firm Price in the Construction Sector. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2020, no. 3, pp. 47-57. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.47-57.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ И ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА
  • Формирование сметы государственного контракта с твердой ценой в строительной сфере
  • УДК 69.003.12 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.47-57
    Павел Анатольевич ЖУРАВЛЕВ, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: tous2004@mail.ru
    Артур Марукович МАРУКЯН, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: A8874316@yandex.ru
    ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет» (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Аннотация. Рассматриваются вопросы определения сметной стоимости объектов капитального строительства с привлечением средств федерального бюджета на стадии разработки проектной документации, при проведении проверки достоверности определения сметной стоимости и начальной (максимальной) цены контракта. На основании оценки поправок в градостроительное законодательство в целях реализации исполнителем государственного контракта (по итогам конкурсных процедур или без конкурсных процедур по решению органов государственной власти) представлен порядок формирования сметы в составе государственного (муниципального) контракта, цена которого является твердой. В целях взаиморасчетов между заказчиком и подрядчиком за выполненные работы, формирования первичной учетной документации, а также для проверки выполненных работ контролирующими органами приведен пример составления сметы государственного (муниципального) контракта на основе группировки затрат по конструктивным элементам и комплексам работ. Результатом проведенного исследования стала разработка регламента и формирование критериев с целью их практического применения государственными органами, учреждениями, организациями и иными участниками инвестиционно-строительного процесса, а также получателями бюджетных средств, выполняющими функции государственного (муниципального) заказчика, застройщика и технического заказчика.
    Ключевые слова: капитальное строительство, сметная стоимость объекта, формирование сметы государственного контракта, твердая цена контракта, взаиморасчеты за выполненные работы.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Журавлев П. А. Цена строительства и этапы ее формирования // Вестник Иркутского государственного технического университета. 2015. № 9. С. 174-178.
    2. Ямщикова И. В., Соколов В. В. Нормативно-правовое регулирование деятельности по формированию государственного строительного заказа // Вестник Иркутского государственного технического университета. 2012. № 5. С. 260-266.
    3. Степанов В. А., Симанович В. М., Ермолаев Е. Е. Определение сметной стоимости, договорных цен и объемов работ в строительстве. М. : Стройинформиздат, 2007. 512 с.
    4. Огарь А. Д. Экспертиза сметной стоимости строительства // Актуальные вопросы экономических наук. 2013. № 33. С. 129-133.
    5. Пахомов Ю. Г., Пахомова Л. М. Проблемные вопросы определения начальной (максимальной) цены контракта, цены контракта, заключаемого с единственным поставщиком (подрядчиком, исполнителем) в рамках контрактной системы // ARS ADMINISTRANDI. Искусство управления. 2014. Т. 11. № 4. С. 16-25.
    6. Ерин В. В. Государственный контракт на выполнение подрядных работ для государственных нужд // Вестник Московского университета МВД России. 2009 № 2. С. 102-103.
    7. Астафьев С. А., Хомкалова И. Г. Совершенствование методики определения победителя аукциона на строительные работы // Государственное управление. Электронный вестник. 2011. № 27. С. 1-6. URL: http://e-journal.spa.msu.ru/vestnik/item/27_2011astafjev_khomkalova.htm (дата обращения: 30.01.2020).
    8. Заяханов Г. М. Сдача-приемка работ по договору строительного подряда // Проблемы в российском законодательстве. 2009. № 2 С. 96-100.
    9. Медведева О. В. Особенности организации системы учета и исчисления себестоимости работ (услуг) строительных подрядных организаций // Вестник Южного института менеджмента 2017. № 1. С. 15-20.
    10. Симанович В. М., Ермолаев Е. Е. Практическое пособие по подсчету количества (объемов) работ для учета в сметной документации на строительство. М. : Стройинформиздат, 2012. 336 с.
  • Для цитирования: Журавлев П. А., Марукян А. М. Формирование сметы государственного контракта с твердой ценой в строительной сфере // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 3. С. 47-57. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.47-57.


НАЗАД