Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • BUILDING STRUCTURES, BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES
  • The Impact Of Composite Mesh On The Strength Of Masonry Under The Action Of Loads That Simulate Temperature Effects
  • UDC 693.2:666.973.6:624.042.5 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.25-30
    Arkadiy V. GRANOVSKY, e-mail: GranovskiyAV@mgsu.ru
    Research Institute of Experimental Mechanics Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Bulat K. DZHAMUEV, e-mail: dbk-07@mail.ru
    Kamil Z. KHAYRNASOV, e-mail: kamilh@mail.ru
    Andrey G. ISHNAZAROV, e-mail: a.ishnazarov@gmail.com
    Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Abstract. The results of experimental studies of the tensile strength of the bandaged seam of walls masonry made of autoclave-hardened cellular concrete blocks are presented. A description of the installation for testing wall fragments for loads that simulate temperature effects that occur in buildings made of stone materials is given. There is no research in the effect of temperature impacts on the masonry of the walls made of cellular concrete blocks reinforced with composite grids based on basalt fiber. The results of tests for normal adhesion of cellular concrete blocks in the case of using an "AeroStone" adhesive mixture are presented. According to the results of tests of wall fragments on the load that simulates temperature effects, the effect of using a composite mesh based on basalt fiber of the "NOVAGRID" brand during axial stretching of the masonry along the bandaged seam was noted. Schemes of destruction of samples of masonry with composite mesh reinforcement and without reinforcement are presented, as well as values of destructive loads for each of the structural schemes are given. On the example of the analysis of the results of experimental studies of fragments of walls made of cellular concrete blocks, the effectiveness of using the NOVAGRID composite mesh when it is used as a reinforcement for the perception of horizontal tensile forces arising in the masonry is shown.
    Key words: cellular concrete blocks, axial stretching of masonry along the bandaged seam, normal adhesion, composite mesh, basalt fiber, temperature effects.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Izotova D. E. Influence of high temperatures on the strength of building materials (concrete, reinforced concrete, metal). Mezhdunarodnaya studencheskaya konferentsiya [International student conference], Samara, SGASU Publ., 2016. Available at: https://scienceforum.ru/2016/article/2016028940 (accessed 20.02.2020). (In Russian).
    2. Krichevskiy A. P. Raschet zhelezobetonnykh inzhenernykh sooruzheniy na temperaturnye vozdeystviya [Calculation of reinforced concrete engineering structures for temperature effects]. Moscow, Stroyizdat Publ., 1984. 150 p. (In Russian).
    3. Emelyanov A. A. Temperature stresses and crack opening in external walls of stone buildings. Teoreticheskie i eksperimental'nye issledovaniya kamennykh konstruktsiy [Theoretical and experimental studies of stone structures]. Moscow, TSNIISK im. V. A. Koucherenko, 1978, pp. 59-85. (In Russian).
    4. Emelyanov A. A. Operation of reinforced and non- reinforced masonry under the influence of temperature. Ibid, pp. 120-161. (In Russian).
    5. Ishchuk M. K., Zueva A. V. Setting the design temperature of external walls with a face layer of brickwork. Stroitelnaya mekhanika i raschet sooruzheniy, 2007, no. 4, pp. 71-73. (In Russian).
    6. Ishchuk M. K., Zueva A. V. Investigation of the stress and strain state of the facing layer of brickwork subjected to temperature and humidity effect. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitelstvo, 2007, no. 3, pp. 40-43. (In Russian).
    7. Gorokhovykh O. G., Volosach A. V. Studies of the surface hardness of cellular concrete exposed to temperature. Sudebnaya ekspertiza Belarusi, 2019, no. 1(8), pp. 54-58. (In Russian).
    8. Subbotin E. V., Rykov A. A. Calculation of the stress- strain state of anisotropic materials under temperature conditions. Nauchno-tekhnicheskiy vestnik Povolzhya, 2016, no. 3, pp. 144-146. (In Russian).
    9. Shirko A. V., Kamlyuk A. N., Semiglazov A. V., Drobysh A. S. Determination of mechanical properties of composite reinforcement taking into account the temperature impact. Mekhanika mashin, mekhanizmov i materialov, 2015, no. 2(31), pp. 59-65. (In Russian).
    10. Stepanova V. F., Stepanov A. Yu., Zhirkov E. P. Armatura kompozitnaya polimernaya [Composite polymer reinforcement]. Moscow, Bumazhnik Publ., 2013. 198 p. (In Russian).
    11. Granovskiy A. V., Berestenko E. I. Assessment of solidity of laying walls from large-size multi-hollow ceramic stones. Zhilishchnoe stroitel'stvo, 2013, no. 12, pp. 31-33. (In Russian).
    12. Granovskiy A. V. Dzhamuev B. K., Vishnevskiy A. A., Grinfel'd G. I. Experimental determination of normal and shear adhesion in the AAC-blocks masonry at various TLM adhesive compositions. Stroitelnye materialy, 2015, no. 8, pp. 22-25. (In Russian).
  • For citation: Granovsky A. V., Dzhamuev B. K., Khayrnasov K. Z., Ishnazarov A. G. The Impact of Composite Mesh on the Strength of Masonry under the Action of Loads that Simulate Temperature Effects. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2020, no. 3, pp. 25-30. (In Russian). DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.25-30.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫЕ КОНСТРУКЦИИ, ЗДАНИЯ И СООРУЖЕНИЯ
  • Влияние композитной сетки на прочность кладки при действии нагрузок, моделирующих температурные воздействия
  • УДК 693.2:666.973.6:624.042.5 DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.25-30
    Аркадий Вульфович ГРАНОВСКИЙ, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: GranovskiyAV@mgsu.ru
    Научно-исследовательский институт экспериментальной механики ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет» (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Булат Колсынович ДЖАМУЕВ, кандидат технических наук, e-mail: dbk-07@mail.ru
    Камиль Зайнутдинович ХАЙРНАСОВ, кандидат технических наук, доцент, e-mail: kamilh@mail.ru
    Андрей Геннадьевич ИШНАЗАРОВ, магистр, e-mail: a.ishnazarov@gmail.com
    ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет» (НИУ МГСУ), 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Аннотация. Представлены результаты экспериментальных исследований прочности при растяжении по перевязанному шву кладки стен из ячеистобетонных блоков автоклавного твердения. Дано описание установки для испытаний фрагментов стен на нагрузки, моделирующие температурные воздействия, которые возникают в зданиях из каменных материалов. Отмечено отсутствие исследований влияния температурных воздействий на кладку стен из ячеистобетонных блоков, армированных композитными сетками на основе базальтового волокна. Приведены результаты испытаний на нормальное сцепление ячеистобетонных блоков в случае использования клеевой смеси марки "AeroStone". По результатам испытаний фрагментов стен на нагрузку, моделирующую температурные воздействия, отмечен эффект применения композитной сетки на основе базальтового волокна марки "NOVAGRID" при осевом растяжении кладки по перевязанному шву. Представлены схемы разрушения кладок образцов с армированием композитной сеткой и без армирования, а также приведены значения разрушающих нагрузок для каждой из конструктивных схем. На примере анализа результатов экспериментальных исследований фрагментов стен из ячеистобетонных блоков показана эффективность применения композитной сетки марки "NOVAGRID" при ее использовании в качестве арматурной для восприятия возникающих в кладке горизонтальных растягивающих усилий.
    Ключевые слова: ячеистобетонные блоки, осевое растяжение кладки по перевязанному шву, нормальное сцепление, композитная сетка, базальтовое волокно, температурные воздействия.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Изотова Д. Е. Влияние высоких температур на прочность строительных материалов (бетон, железобетон, металл) // Международная студенческая конференция. Самара : СГАСУ, 2016. URL: https://scienceforum.ru/2016/article/2016028940 (дата обращения: 20.02.2020).
    2. Кричевский А. П. Расчет железобетонных инженерных сооружений на температурные воздействия. М. : Стройиздат, 1984. 150 с.
    3. Емельянов А. А. Температурные напряжения и раскрытие трещин в наружных стенах каменных зданий // Теоретические и экспериментальные исследования каменных конструкций. М. : ЦНИИСК им. В. А. Кучеренко, 1978. С. 59-85.
    4. Емельянов А. А. Работа армированной и неармированной кладок при действии температуры. Там же. С. 120-161.
    5. Ищук М. К., Зуева А. В. Назначение расчетной температуры наружных стен с лицевым слоем из кирпичной кладки // Строительная механика и расчет сооружений. 2007. № 4. С. 71-73.
    6. Ищук М. К., Зуева А. В. Исследование напряженно-деформированного состояния лицевого слоя из кирпичной кладки при температурно-влажностных воздействиях // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2007. № 3. С. 40-43.
    7. Гороховых О. Г., Волосач А. В. Исследования поверхностной твердости ячеистых бетонов, подвергшихся температурному воздействию // Судебная экспертиза Беларуси. 2019. № 1(8). С. 54-58.
    8. Субботин Е. В., Рыков А. А. Расчет напряженно-деформированного состояния неизотропных материалов в условиях температурного воздействия // Научно-технический вестник Поволжья. 2016. № 3. С. 144-146.
    9. Ширко А. В., Камлюк А. Н., Семиглазов А. В., Дробыш А. С. Определение механических свойств композитной арматуры с учетом температурного воздействия // Механика машин, механизмов и материалов. 2015. № 2(31). С. 59-65.
    10. Степанова В. Ф., Степанов А. Ю., Жирков Е. П. Арматура композитная полимерная. М. : Бумажник, 2013. 198 с.
    11. Грановский А. В., Берестенко Е. И. Оценка монолитности кладки стен из крупноформатных многопустотных керамических камней // Жилищное строительство. 2013. № 12. С. 31-33.
    12. Грановский А. В. Джамуев Б. К., Вишневский А. А., Гринфельд Г. И. Экспериментальное определение нормального и касательного сцепления кладки из ячеистобетонных блоков автоклавного твердения на различных клеевых составах // Строительные материалы. 2015. № 8. С. 22-25.
  • Для цитирования: Грановский А. В., Джамуев Б. К., Хайрнасов К. З., Ишназаров А. Г. Влияние композитной сетки на прочность кладки при действии нагрузок, моделирующих температурные воздействия // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2020. № 3. С. 25-30. DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019.2020.03.25-30.


НАЗАД