Published since 1923
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) Web of Science
  • ECOLOGICAL SAFETY OF CONSTRUCTION AND MUNICIPAL FACILITIES
  • Environmental Safety Paradigm of Industrial Facilities in the General Safety System
  • 502/504
    Ivan . POTAPOV, e-mail: 1159@ro.ru
    Kristina V. NIKITINA, e-mail: k.v.nikitina@gmail.com
    Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (National Research University), Yaroslavskoe shosse, 26, Moscow 129337, Russian Federation
    Abstract. In the context of the global environmental crisis, ensuring the environmental protection of hazardous production facilities (HPF) becomes one of the most important means of achieving general safety. An important tool for ensuring the protection of the environment from the effects of hazardous natural and anthropogenic factors is environmental supervision at the HPFs. However, the problem of developing the concept of environmental safety of the HPFs in the system of general safety has not been studied in depth. Along with the continuing trend in the development of techno-sphere and, as a consequence, the tightening of environmental policy in Russia and in the world, the development of the environmental safety paradigm of the HPFs acquires obvious relevance. The goal of this study is to build a conceptual scheme to ensure the environmental safety of HPFs from the negative impact of hazardous natural and anthropogenic factors. The analysis of the legal and regulatory framework to ensure the environmental safety of the HPFs is presented. It is noted that the emergency situations, the formation of a karst hole for example, may have the significant direct effects on the HPF and indirect environmental impact which can significantly aggravate the ecological situation and even cause the irreversible ecological consequences. The main means of achieving the environmental safety in its broad sense may be a change in the paradigm of the development of socium and each individual person from anthropocentrism to biocentrism.
    Key words: hazardous production facility, environmental safety, technological safety. karst holes.
  • REFERENCES
    1. Dubrovin E. R., Dubrovin I. R. Environmental security in the national security system of Russia. Mir cheloveka, 2009, no. 1, pp. 73-79. (In Russian).
    2. Potapov A. D., Ryabova S. S. Modern approach to the noosphere concept and its theoretical development. Vestnik MGSU, 2013, no. 6, pp. 139-147. (In Russian).
    3. Timofeev G. A., Orlinskaya O. M. Environmental safety in the national security system of the Russian Federation. Vlast', 2017, no. 2, pp. 69-74. (In Russian).
    4. Albertini E. Does environmental management Improve financial performance? A meta-analytical review. Organization & Environment, 2013, vol. 26, no. 4, pp. 431-457.
    5. Zubakov V. A. The past and future of mankind through the eyes of the ecologist. Obshchestvennye nauki i sovremennost', 1997, no. 3, pp. 114-128. (In Russian).
    6. Zabegaev A. V. Bezopasnost' zhiznedeyatel'nosti [Life safety]. Moscow, ASV Publ., 2001. 236 p. (In Russian).
    7. Potapov A. D. Ehkologiya [Ecology]. Moscow, Infra-M Publ., 2016. 528 p. (In Russian).
    8. Lemaire L., Vossaert J., Jansen J., Naessens V. A logic-based framework for the security analysis of industrial control systems. Automatic Control and Computer Sciences, 2017, vol. 51, no. 2, pp. 114-123.
    9. The Fukushima Daiichi accident. Vienna, IAEA, 2015. 208 p.
    10. Homenko V. P. Zakonomernosti i prognoz suffozionnyh processov [Patterns and forecast suffusion processes]. Moscow, GEOS Publ., 2003. 216 p. (In Russian).
    11. Albert A., Hallowell M. R., Kleiner B. M. Emerging strategies for construction safety & health hazard recognition. Journal of Safety, Health & Environmental Research, 2014, vol. 10, no. 2, pp. 152-161.
    12. Vernadskij V. I. Biosfera i noosfera [The biosphere and the noosphere]. Moscow, Nauka Publ., 1989. 264 p. (In Russian).
  • For citation: Potapov I. ., Nikitina K. V. Environmental Safety Paradigm of Industrial Facilities in the General Safety System. Promyshlennoe i grazhdanskoe stroitel'stvo [Industrial and Civil Engineering], 2018, no. 7, pp. 79-83.


BACK

Издаётся с сентября 1923 года
DOI: 10.33622/0869-7019
Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI) на платформе Web of Science
  • ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВА И ГОРОДСКОГО ХОЗЯЙСТВА
  • Парадигма экологической безопасности промышленных объектов в системе общей безопасности
  • УДК 502/504
    Иван Александрович ПОТАПОВ, аспирант, учебный мастер, e-mail: 1159@ro.ru
    Кристина Владимировна НИКИТИНА, аспирантка, e-mail: k.v.nikitina@gmail.com
    ФГБОУ ВО «Национальный исследовательский Московский государственный строительный университет», 129337 Москва, Ярославское ш., 26
    Аннотация. В условиях глобального экологического кризиса обеспечение экологической защищенности опасных производственных объектов (ОПО) становится одним из важнейших средств достижения общей безопасности. Значимым инструментом в обеспечении защиты окружающей среды от воздействия опасных природных и техногенных факторов является природоохранный надзор на ОПО. Тем не менее проблема разработки концепции экологической безопасности ОПО в системе общей безопасности исследована недостаточно глубоко. Наряду с продолжающейся тенденцией развития техносферы и, как следствие, ужесточением экологической политики в России и в мире, разработка парадигмы экологической безопасности ОПО приобретает очевидную актуальность. Цель настоящего исследования - построение концептуальной схемы обеспечения экологической безопасности ОПО от негативного воздействия опасных природных и техногенных факторов. Дается анализ правовой и нормативно-технической базы в обеспечении экологической безопасности ОПО. Отмечается, что чрезвычайные ситуации, например образование карстового провала, могут оказать значительное прямое воздействие на ОПО и опосредованное воздействие на окружающую среду, что способно существенно усугубить экологическую ситуацию и даже вызвать необратимые экологические последствия. Основным средством достижения экологической безопасности в ее широком смысле может оказаться смена парадигмы развития социума и каждого индивидуума от антропоцентризма к биоцентризму.
    Ключевые слова: опасный производственный объект, экологическая безопасность, технологическая безопасность, карстовые провалы.
  • ЛИТЕРАТУРА
    1. Дубровин Е. Р., Дубровин И. Р. Экологическая безопасность в системе национальной безопасности России // Мир человека. 2009. № 1. С. 73-79.
    2. Потапов А. Д., Рябова С. С. Современный подход к концепции ноосферы и ее теоретическому развитию // Вестник МГСУ. 2013. № 6. С. 139-147.
    3. Тимофеев Г. А., Орлинская О. М. Экологическая безопасность в системе национальной безопасности Российской Федерации // Власть. 2017. № 2. С. 69-74.
    4. Albertini E. Does environmental management Improve financial performance? A meta-analytical review [Улучшает ли экологический менеджмент финансовые показатели? Мета-аналитический обзор] // Organization & Environment. 2013. Vol. 26. No. 4. Pp. 431-457.
    5. Зубаков В. А. Прошлое и будущее человечества глазами эколога // Общественные науки и современность. 1997. № 3. С. 114-128.
    6. Забегаев А. В. Безопасность жизнедеятельности. М. : АСВ, 2001. 236 c.
    7. Потапов А. Д. Экология. М. : Инфра-М, 2016. 528 с.
    8. Lemaire L., Vossaert J., Jansen J., Naessens V. A logic-based framework for the security analysis of industrial control systems [Логическая основа для анализа безопасности промышленных систем управления] // Automatic Control and Computer Sciences. 2017. Vol. 51. No. 2. Pp. 114-123.
    9. The Fukushima Daiichi accident [Авария на АЭС "Фукусима-Дайити"]. Vienna, IAEA, 2015. 208 p.
    10. Хоменко В. П. Закономерности и прогноз суффозионных процессов. М. : ГЕОС, 2003. 216 с.
    11. Albert A., Hallowell M. R., Kleiner B. M. Emerging strategies for construction safety & health hazard recognition [Новые стратегии для безопасности строительства и распознавания опасности для здоровья] // Journal of Safety, Health & Environmental Research. 2014. Vol. 10. No. 2. Pp. 152-161.
    12. Вернадский В. И. Биосфера и ноосфера. М. : Наука, 1989. 264 с.
  • Для цитирования: Потапов И. А., Никитина К. В. Парадигма экологической безопасности промышленных объектов в системе общей безопасности // Промышленное и гражданское строительство. 2018. № 7. С. 79-83.


НАЗАД